Home / News / This week at IHC 04/07/2020 – Birthdays of our 8th Imam and Lady Masuma-e-Qom – 7.30pm – Attendance Limit 100

This week at IHC 04/07/2020 – Birthdays of our 8th Imam and Lady Masuma-e-Qom – 7.30pm – Attendance Limit 100

Salaam Alaykum Dear

We are pleased to advise that the timetabled lectures will now be held at Imam Hasan Centre, there will be a limit of 100 people from July 1.

To maintain the limit of 100 we request at this stage we request only adult 18+ attend the lectures.

 

THIS WEEK 
Saturday 4th July at 7.30 PM we will be celebrating the birthdays of our 8th Imam, Imam Reza AS and Lady Masuma-e-Qom. The program will also be streamed on our Facebook and YouTube pages. 

We look forward to seeing you at Imam Hasan Centre on Saturday.
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/imamhasancentre  – YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/c/ImamHasanCentreSydney

 

REGULAR PROGRAMS
Dua Kumayl on Thursday’s (7.30 PM) and Salaat-e-Juma on Friday (MIDDAY) will continue as normal. (100 attendee limit)

 

MADRASSAH
Madrassah will continue online and we will advise of any changes for Term 3.

 

UPCOMING LECTURES –https://www.imamhasancentre.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Shawaal1441_Muharram_1442AH_2020.docx.pdf

 

ISLAMIC DATE (DAY) ACTUAL DATE PROGRAM DATE EVENT TIME
1st Dhul Qa’dah 11th Dhul Qa’dah Tuesday 23rd June Friday 3rd July Saturday 4th July Birthday of Hazrat Ma’suma of Qum A.S Birthday of 8th Imam Ali Redha A.S. 7.30 PM
29th Dhul Qa’dah Tuesday 21st July Saturday 18th July Martyrdom of 9th Imam Muhammad Taqi A.S. 7.30 PM
1st Dhul Hijjah Thursday 23rd July Information Only Marriage of Imam Ali AS. & Bibi Fatima AS.  
7th Dhul Hijjah 9th Dhul Hijjah Wednesday 29th July Friday 31st July Saturday 1st August Martyrdom of 5th Imam Baqir A.S Martyrdom Hazrat Muslim A.S. 7.30 PM
9th Dhul Hijjah Friday 31st July Friday 31st July Arafah Day – Dua Arafah – Start with Zohr Prayers Juma Salaat
10th Dhul Hijjah Saturday 1st August Saturday 1st August Salat-ul-Eid Al Adha /Qurbani 8:00 AM
15th Dhul Hijjah Thursday 6th August  

Saturday 8th August

Birthday of 10th Imam Ali-un-Naqi 7.30 PM
18th Dhul Hijjah Sunday 9th August Eid-e-Ghadeer
22nd Dhul Hijjah Thursday 13th August Information Only Martyrdom of sons of Hazrat Muslim A.S.  
24th Dhul Hijjah Saturday 15th August   Eid-e-Mubahila 7.30 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Imam Hasan Centre 

Check Also

This week at IHC 24/10/2020 – Martyrdom of Imam Hasan al-Askari AS (note time change) – Quran Competition

Salaam Alaykum, Sunday 25th October 2020 – 6.00 PM We will be commemorating the Martyrdom …